Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Ioana Baleanu

Senior GMP Production Scientist

Ema Begum

GMP Technician

Eleanor Berrie

Senior Qualified Person

Emma Bolam

Head of Production

Tanja Brenner

Head of Quality

Lucia Dalvit

Senior Qualified Person

Bruce Davis-Wild

Facilities and Laboratory Technician

Omar El Muhanna

Senior Operations Manager

Richard Fisher

Facilities and Equipment Specialist

Pablo Galian Rubio

Quality Control Scientist

Cath Green

Head of CBF

Gina Hodges

Senior GMP Technician

Lisa Loew

Pre-GMP Manager

Chris Morgan

Validation Consultant

Roisin Morgans

Warehouse and QA Officer

Victoria Olchawski

Compliance Officer

Cathy Oliveira

GMP Production Manager

Gary Panniers

Head of Quality

Helena Parracho

GMP/GCP Project Manager

Emilia Reyes Pabon

Apprentice Technician Scientist

Abdou Tahiri-Alaoui

Quality Control Manager

Richard Tarrant

Contract Qualified Person

Keja Taylor

QA Officer

Oto Velicka

Building and Facilities Manager

Diana Wang

Facilities and Laboratory Assistant

Alex Webb

Clinical Trial Services Support Officer

Paul Williams

Administrative Officer

Dalila Zizi

Quality Assurance Manager